14.5.09

:) ++ :(

OMG ! im soooo streesssedd arrr right now .right here .for the first tyme i watched the RED DEVILS played very BADDDLYYY .seriouss woo00oo.but sometimes i dont think that is their fault .its the referee okayy .he dont know how to judge them .so lame .how come arrr ??? arghh .im going to crazyy larr .bole ta akuhh nak berdoa kat sini ??HAHA .its okayy larr .
errghh--buduss larr weyhh.


fyi,

nana is one of the RED DEVILS' fan .okayy .
foreverr .fullstopp .

No comments:

Post a Comment